2019 Cottonwood Cove Events

Tuesday – Taco & Margarita Night

Wednesday – Bike Night! Favorite bike wins a Cottonwood gift card! Wing & drink specials!

Thursday – Pizza Night with drink special

June

  • Sat, June 1 – Boaters Safety Class | Sinners & Saints
  • Fri, June 7 – Charm School Dropouts
  • Sat, June 8 – Fever & the Funkhouse Reunion
  • Sun, June 9 – Prodder
  • Fri, June 14 – Five Card Stud
  • Sat, June 15 – Cottonwood Cove Reunion | Nuclear Bees
  • Sun, June 16 – Chad Lee Duo
  • Fri, June 21 – Cottonwood Classic | 402 Band 
    REGISTER ONLINE
  • Sat, June 22 – Nebraska Showdown
  • Sun, June 23 – Pony Creek
  • Fri, June 28 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sat, June 29 – Quadrocker
  • Sun, June 30 – Prodder

July

  • Fri, July 5 – Taxi Driver
  • Sat, July 6 – Free Fallin’: A Tribute to Tom Petty
  • Sun, July 7 – Cadillac Jack
  • Fri, July 12 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sat, July 13 – Bad Medicine: A Tribute to Bon Jovi
  • Sun, July 14 – Fishheads
  • Fri, July 19 – Audio Mind
  • Sat, July 20 – Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC | Fall Out Bar Poker Run
  • Sun, July 21 – Ride for the Cure Poker Run | Flippin’ Whiskey
  • Fri, July 26 – 402 Band
  • Sat, July 27 – Rumble on the River | Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles
  • Sun, July 28 – SilverMoon

August

  • Fri, August 2 – Five Card Stud
  • Sat, August 3 – One More Round: A Tribute to Johnny Cash
  • Sun, August 4 – Nuclear Bees
  • Fri, August 9 – Lloyd McCarter & the Honky Tonk Revival
  • Sat, August 10 – Parrots of the Caribbean: A Tribute to Jimmy Buffet
  • Sun, August 11 – Fishheads
  • Fri, August 16 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sat, August 17 – Recaptured: A Tribute to Journey
  • Fri, August 23 – 402 Band
  • Sat, August 24  – Poison Overdose: A Tribute to Poison & Motley Crucial: A Tribute to Motley Crue
  • Fri, August 30 – Taxi Driver
  • Sat, August 31 – Eckophonic

September

  • Sun, September 1 – Charm School Dropouts | Eckophonic | Lava Rockets 
  • Fri, September 6 – Simplicated
  • Fri, September 13 – Radio Eclectic
  • Sat, September 14 – 402 Band
  • Fri, September 20 – Audio Mind
  • Sat, September 21 – Sinners & Saints
  • Fri, September 27 – One 2 Go

October

  • Fri, October 25 – Cadillac Jack
  • Sat, October 26 – Copper Chief

November

  • Sat, November 2 – Trick or Booze Halloween Party | Taxi Driver

Featured Events

COTTONWOOD CLASSIC
Friday, June 21, 2019


DOWNLOAD FLYER | REGISTER ONLINE


NOW HIRING ALL POSITIONS

  • Kitchen Line
  • Leads
  • Servers
  • MC/DJ

Email Us

Apply Now