2019 Cottonwood Cove Events

Tuesday – Taco & Margarita Night

Wednesday – Bike Night! Favorite bike wins a Cottonwood gift card! Wing & drink specials!

Thursday – Pizza Night with drink special

January

  • Sat, January 26 – Halfway to T & A & Sinners & Saints

February

  • Sat, February 2 – Private Event
  • Sat, February 9 – Cabin Fever, Members Only Event
  • Sat, February 16 – BON Wild Game Feed
  • Thurs – Sun, February 21-24 – Omaha Boat & Sports & Travel Show
  • Sat,February 23 – Open House
  • Sun, February 24 – Open House

March

  • Sat, Mar 2 – Shawn & Amy Thallas Going Away Party (Open to the Public), Live music by Rustic Gold
  • Sat, March 9 – Spring Fling, Live music by Charm School Dropouts
  • Sat, March 16 – Blair Trap St. Paddy’s Day Fundraiser (Open to the Public)
  • Fri, March 29 – Members Only Season Opening Party
  • Sat, March 30 – COTTONWOOD IS OPEN, Live music by Taxi Driver

April

  • Sat, April 6 – Silas Creek
  • Sat, April 13 – Cadillac Jack
  • Sat, April 20 – Taxi Driver

May

  • Fri, May 4 – Radio Eklectic
  • Fri, May 10 – Cadillac Jack
  • Sat, May 11 – Pony Creek | Sack of Lions
  • Fri, May 17 – Simplicated
  • Sat, May 18 – Carp O Rama | Lloyd McCarter & the Honky Tonk Revival
  • Sat, May 25 – Taxi Driver
  • Sun, May 26 – Five Card Stud | Charm School Dropouts
  • Fri, May 31 – One2Go

June

  • Sat, June 1 – Boaters Safety Class | Sinners & Saints
  • Fri, June 7 –¬†Charm School Dropouts
  • Sat, June 8 – Fever & the Funkhouse Reunion
  • Fri, June 14 – Five Card Stud
  • Sat, June 15 – Cottonwood Cove Reunion | Nuclear Bees
  • Fri, June 21 – Cottonwood Classic | 402 Band
  • Fri, June 28 – Sinners & Saints

July

  • Fri, July 5 – Taxi Driver
  • Sat, July 6 – Free Fallin’: A Tribute to Tom Petty
  • Fri, July 12 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sun, July 14 – Fishheads
  • Sat, July 20 – Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC
  • Fri, July 26 – 402 Band
  • Sat, July 27 – Rumble on the River | Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles

August

  • Fri, August 2 – Five Card Stud
  • Fri, Aug 9 – Lloyd McCarter & the Honky Tonk Revival
  • Sat, August 10 – Parrots of the Caribbean: A Tribute to Jimmy Buffet
  • Sun, August 11 – Fishheads
  • Fri, August 16 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sat, August 17 – Recaptured: A Tribute to Journey
  • Fri, August 23 – 402 Band
  • Fri, August 30 – Taxi Driver
  • Sat, August 31 – Ekophonic

September

  • Fri, September 6 – Simplicated
  • Fri, September 13 – One2Go
  • Sat, September 14 – 402 Band
  • Sat, September 15 – Sinners & Saints

October

  • Sat, October 26 – Trick or Booze Halloween Party | Taxi Driver

Featured Events

  • Check Back Soon!

NOW HIRING ALL POSITIONS

  • Kitchen Line
  • Leads
  • Servers
  • MC/DJ

Email Us

Apply Now