2022 Cottonwood Cove Events

June 2022

 Friday, June 3
The 402

Saturday, June 4
Boater Safety Class
DJ Deonte
Joystick

Sunday, June 5
DJ Next1

Friday, June 10
Fever & the Funkhouse

Saturday, June 11
Cottonwood Reunion
Jody Rhew & the Black Diamond Pull-Up Tour
Nuclear Bees

Sunday, June 12
Jody Rhew & the Black Diamond Pull-Up Tour

Friday, June 17
Cottonwood Classic
Sinners n Saints

Saturday, June 18
DJ Corleone
Taxi Driver

Sunday, June 19
DJ Next1

Friday, June 24
Ecko

Saturday, June 25
DJ Corleone
Shameless: A Tribute to Garth Brooks

Sunday, June 26
DJ Shif-D

 

July 2022

Friday, July 1
Nebraska Showdown

Saturday, July 2
DJ Next1
Made In America: A Tribute to Toby Keith
Cottonwood Cove Fireworks Extravaganza

Sunday, July 3
DJ Sweet Life
Official Stop for the Blue Chair Bay Bus Tour by the Kenny Chesney Here & Now Tour
The 402

Monday, July 4
DJ Corleone

Friday, July 8
Charm School Dropouts

Saturday, July 9
DJ Corleone
Night Train: A Tribute to Guns N’ Roses

Sunday, July 10
DJ Next1

Friday, July 15
On the Fritz

Saturday, July 16
Day of the Hog
DJ Corleone
Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC

Sunday, July 17
DJ Shif-D

Friday, July 22
Nuclear Bees

Saturday, July 23
Vinyl: A Tribute to Classic Rock
DJ Corleone

Sunday, July 24
DJ Next1

Friday, July 29
Taxi Driver

Saturday, July 30
DJ Next1
The Phil Collins Experience: A Tribute to Phil Collins

Sunday, July 31
DJ Shift

August 2022

Friday, August 5
Ecko

Saturday, August 6
Rumble on the River
DJ JPeg
Xpedition: A Tribute to Journey, Kansas, Foreigner & Styx

Sunday, August 7
DJ Shif-D

Friday, August 12
The 402

Saturday, August 13
DJ Corleone
Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles

Sunday, August 14
DJ Sweetlife

Friday, August 19
Taxi Driver

Saturday, August 20
DJ Corleone
Night Snake: A Tribute to White Snake

Sunday, August 21
DJ Next1

Friday, August 26
Nebraska Showdown

Saturday, August 27
DJ Next1
Ventura Boulevard: A Tribute Tom Petty

Sunday, August 28
DJ Shif-D

September 2022

Friday, September 2
Pistols & Lace

Saturday, September 3
DJ Corleone
Rok Brigade: A Tribute to Def Leppard

Sunday, September 4
DJ Next1
Diver Down: A Tribute to Van Halen

Monday, September 5
DJ Shif-D

Friday, September 9
On the Fritz

Saturday, September 10
Linnus

Friday, September 16
AudioMind

Saturday, September 17
Charm School Dropouts

Saturday, September 24
Simplicated

October 2022

Saturday, October 1
Highway 6

Saturday, October 8
Red Delicious

Saturday, October 15
Switchbak

Saturday, October 22
Personics

Saturday, October 30
Trick or Booze Halloween Costume Party
Ecko

Saturday, June 25
DJ Corleone
Shameless: A Tribute to Garth Brooks

Saturday, July 2
Cottonwood Fireworks Extravaganza

Saturday, July 2
DJ Corleone
Made In America: A Tribute to Toby Keith
Official Stop for the Blue Chair Bay Bus Tour by the Kenny Chesney Here & Now Tour

Saturday, July 3
The 402

Saturday, July 9
DJ Next1
Night Train: A Tribute to Guns N’ Roses

Saturday, July 16
DJ Corleone
Day of the Hog
Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC

Saturday, July 23
Vinyl: A Tribute to Classic Rock

Saturday, July 30
DJ Next1
The Phil Collins Experience: A Tribute to Phil Collins

Saturday, August 6
Xpedition: A Tribute to the Journey, Kansas, Foreigner & Styx

Saturday, August 13
DJ Corleone
Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles

Saturday, August 20
DJ Corleone
Night Snake: A Tribute to White Snake

Saturday, September 3
DJ Corleone
Rock Brigade: A Tribute to Def Leppard

Sunday, September 4
DJ Next1
Diver Down: A Tribute to Van Halen

Saturday, October 30
Trick or Booze Halloween Costume Party
Ecko


NOW HIRING ALL POSITIONS

  • Kitchen Line
  • Leads
  • Servers
  • MC/DJ

Email Us

Apply Now