2021 Cottonwood Cove Events

April 2021

 Saturday, April 3- OPENING DAY
The 402

Saturday, April 10
Taxi Driver

Saturday, April 17
80’s Party w/ Special Musical Guest

Saturday, April 24
Hi-Fi Hangover

Friday, April 30
Simplicated

 

May 2021

Saturday, May 1
Riptide Refugees

Sunday, May 2
Cadillac Jack

Friday, May 7
Audio Mind

Saturday, May 8
Nebraska Showdown

Sunday, May 9
Dillon Gaige Band

Friday, May 14
Highway 6

Saturday, May 15
Carp-O-Rama
Eckophonic

Sunday, May 16
Silas Creek

Friday, May 21
Simplicated

Saturday, May 22
Switchbak

Sunday, May 23
Carp City
Dillon Gaige Band

Friday, May 28
Taxi Driver

Saturday, May 29
The 402

Sunday, May 30
AudioMind
The 402 & The I-80 Horns

Monday, May 31
DJ KB

June 2021

 Friday, June 4
Sinners & Saints

Saturday, June 5
Boater Safety Class
Nebraska Showdown

Friday, June 11
Fever & the Funkhouse

Saturday, June 12
Cottonwood Reunion
DJ Rebirth
Nuclear Bees

Sunday, June 13
DJ Corleone

Friday, June 18
Cottonwood Classic
Eckophonic

Saturday, June 19
DJ Corleone
Silver Moon

Sunday, June 20
DJ Cerwin

Friday, June 25
On the Fritz

Saturday, June 26
DJ Next1
Riptide Refugees

Sunday, June 27
DJ Shif-D

 

July 2021

Friday, July 2
The 402

Saturday, July 3
Shameless: A Tribute to Garth Brooks

Friday, July 9
Heartland Boogie Band

Saturday, July 10
Night Train: A Tribute to Guns N’ Roses

Friday, July 16
Audio Uprise

Saturday, July 17
Day of the Hog
Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC

Friday, July 23
Taxi Driver

Saturday, July 24
Kenny LIVE: A Tribute to Kenny Chesney

Friday, July 30
Eckophonic

Saturday, July 31
Rumble on the River
Recaptured: A Tribute to Journey

August 2021

Friday, August 6
Joystick

Saturday, August 7
Free Fallin’: A Tribute to Tom Petty

Friday, August 13
AudioMind

Saturday, August 14
Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles

Friday, August 20
Dane Louis Band

Saturday, August 21
Rumbleseat: A Tribute to John Mellencamp

Friday, August 27
Lloyd McCarter & the Honkey Tonk Revival

Saturday, August 28
Xpedition: A Tribute to Kansas, Foreigner & Styx

September 2021

Friday, September 3
The 402

Saturday, September 4
Diver Down Chicago: A Tribute to Van Halen

Friday, September 10
Personics

Saturday, September 11
Taxi Driver’s 30th Anniversary Bash w/ Special Guests

Sunday, September 12
Ecstatic

Friday, September 17
Sinners & Saints

Saturday, September 18
Eckophonic

Sunday, September 19
Cadillac Jack

Friday, September 24
Nuclear Bees

Saturday, September 25
Nebraska Showdown

October 2021

Friday, October 1
One2Go

Saturday, October 2
Audio Uprise

Friday, October 8
Personics

Saturday, October 9
Red Delicious

Friday, October 15
Audio Mind

Saturday, October 16
Cadillac Jack

Friday, October 22
Silas Creek

Saturday, October 23
Simplicated

Friday, October 29
Charm School Dropouts

Saturday, October 30
Trick or Booze Halloween Costume Party
Taxi Driver

Saturday, June 12
Cottonwood Reunion
Nuclear Bees

Friday, June 18
Cottonwood Classic
Eckophonic

Saturday, July 3
Shameless: A Tribute to Garth Brooks

Saturday, July 10
Night Train: A Tribute to Gun’s N Roses

Saturday, July 17
Day of the Hog
Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC

Saturday, July 24
Kenny LIVE: A Tribute to Kenny Chesney
 
Saturday, July 31
Rumble on the River
Recaptured: A Tribute to Journey
 
Saturday, August 7
Free Fallin’: A Tribute to Tom Petty
 
Saturday, August 14
Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles
 
Saturday, August 21
Rumbleseat: A Tribute to John Mellencamp
 
Saturday, August 28
Xpedition: A Tribute to Kansas, Foreigner & Styx
 
Saturday, September 4
Diver Down Chicago: A Tribute to Van Halen

NOW HIRING ALL POSITIONS

  • Kitchen Line
  • Leads
  • Servers
  • MC/DJ

Email Us

Apply Now