2018 Cottonwood Cove Events

PRINT OR DOWNLOAD OUR 2018 EVENT CALENDAR

Tuesday – Taco & Margarita Night

Wednesday – Bike Night! Favorite bike wins a Cottonwood gift card! Wing & drink specials!

Thursday – Pizza Night with drink special

January

  • Sat, January 20 – Halfway to T & A & Sinners & Saints

March

  • Fri, March 16 – Blair Basketball Club Fundraiser
  • Sat, March 17 – Cottonwood St. Patrick’s Day Party
  • Sat, March 31 – Brandon Liberty Unplugged

April

  • Sun, April 1 – Chris Jones
  • Fri, April 6 – Brandon Liberty
  • Sat, April 7 – Blue Eyes
  • Sun, April 8 – Chris Shelton
  • Fri, April 13 – The Hollow Bodies
  • Sat, April 14 – Riptide Refugees
  • Sun, April 15 –  The Hollow Bodies
  • Fri, April 20 – Chris Jones
  • Sat, April 21 – Johnny Knucklehead
  • Sun, April 22 – Johnny Rod Acoustic
  • Fri, April 27 – The DiBiase Brothers
  • Sat, April 28 – Finding Dixie
  • Sun, April 29 – The DiBiase Brothers

May

  • Fri, May 4 – 4 on the Floor
  • Sat, May 5 – DJ Stephen Bils
  • Sun, May 6 – Chad Lee Duo
  • Fri, May 11 – Lucky 7
  • Sat, May 12 – Charm School Dropouts & Carp-O-Rama Bowfishing Tournament
  • Sun, May 13 – Brandon Liberty Unplugged
  • Fri, May 18 – Simplicated
  • Sat, May 19 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sun, May 20 – Down to Here
  • Sun, May 20 – Carp City Fishing Tournament
  • Fri, May 25 – 402 Band
  • Sat, May 26 – Dustin James Clark & Red Delicious
    Sun, May 27 – Dustin James Clark, Cadillac Jack, Charmed School Dropouts & High Heel Band
    Mon, May 28 – Dustin James Clark & Doc Throttle

June

  • Fri, June 1 – Silas Creek
  • Sat, June 2 – Five Card Stud – Cat Daddies Fishing Tournament
  • Sun, June 3 – Lloyd McCarter & The Honky Tonk Revival
  • Fri, June 8 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sat, June 9 – Taxi Driver
  • Sun, June 10 – Cadillac Jack
  • Fri, June 15 – Simplicated
  • Sat, June 16 – Nuclear Bees & Cottonwood Reunion
  • Sun, June 17 – Blue House
  • Fri, June 22 – Cottonwood Classic & eNVy
  • Sat, June 23 – Doc Throttle
  • Sun, June 24 – Chad Lee Band
  • Fri, June 29 – Flippin Whiskey
  • Sat, June 30 – Red Delicious

July

  • Sun, July 1 – Grunge Pop
  • Fri, July 6 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sat, July 7 – Bad Medicine: A Tribute to Bon Jovi & Cat Daddies Fishing Tournament
  • Sun, July 8 – Crossfire
  • Fri, July 13 – Charm School Dropouts
  • Sat, July 14 – Revelation: A Tribute to Journey
  • Sun, July 15 – Silas Creek
  • Fri, July 20 – Mr. Sinister
  • Sat, July 21 – Special Forces: A Tribute to 38 Special
  • Sun, July 22 – Flippin Whiskey
  • Fri, July 27 – Red Delicious
  • Sat, July 28 – Blow Your Top: A Tribute to ZZ Top & Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC
  • Sun, July 29 – Chicken Wire

August

  • Fri, August 3 – Blue House
  • Sat, August 4 – Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles & Cat Daddies Fishing Tournament
  • Sun, August 5 – Wicked Fun
  • Fri, August 10 – Charm School Dropouts
  • Sun, August 11 – TBD
  • Sun, August 12 – Simplicated
  • Fri, August 17 – Sinners & Saints
  • Sat, August 18 – Free Fallin’: A Tribute to Tom Petty
  • Sun, August 19 -Lloyd McCarter & the Honky Tonk Revival
  • Fri, August 24 – Three & Out
  • Sat, August 25 – Bill Forness & One More Round: A Tribute to Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash
  • Sun, August 26 – Chicken Wire
  • Fri, August 31 – Silas Creek

September

  • Sat, September 1 – 402 Band & Cat Daddies Fishing Tournament
  • Sun, September 2 – Charmed School Dropouts
    Joystick
  • Mon, September 3 – Crossfire
  • Fri, September 7 – Chris Shelton
  • Sat, September 8 – Charmed School Dropouts
  • Sun, September 9 – Chad Lee Duo
  • Fri, September 14 – The Hollow Bodies
  • Sat, September 15 – Doc Throttle
  • Sun, September 16 – The Hollow Bodies
  • Fri, September 21 – The DiBiase Brothers
  • Sat, September 22 – Crossfire
  • Sun, September 23 – The DiBiase Brothers
  • Fri, September 28 – Chris Shelton
  • Sat, September 29 – Blue House
  • Sun, September 30 – Chris Shelton

Featured Events

  • Cat Daddies Fishing Tournament
    • Saturday, September 1

Facebook Events


NOW HIRING ALL POSITIONS

  • Kitchen Line
  • Leads
  • Servers
  • MC/DJ

Email Us

Apply Now