2020 Cottonwood Cove Events

September 2020
Friday, September 4
Charm School Dropouts
 
Saturday, September 5
SuckerPunch
Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC
 
Sunday, September 6
Eckophonic
Chesire Grin
Monday, September 7
Wrecked Becky
 
Saturday, September 12
Simplicated
 
Sunday, September 13
Nebraska Showdown
 
Friday, September 18
Rewind

Saturday, September 19
Taxi Driver
 
Sunday, September 20
Blue House
 
Friday, September 25
Hot Box Revival
Saturday, September 26
Silas Creek
October 2020
Saturday, October 10
Audio Mind
 
Saturday, October 17
Simplicated
 
Saturday, October 24
Personics
 
Saturday, October 31
Trick or Booze Halloween Party
Saturday, July 11
Free Fallin’: A Tribute to Tom Petty
 
Saturday, July 18
Rok Brigade: A Tribute to Def Leppard
 
Saturday, July 25
Xpedition: A Tribute to Kansas, Foreigner & Styx
 
Saturday, August 1
Rumble on the River
Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles
 
Saturday, August 8
Strutter: A Tribute to Kiss
 
Saturday, August 15
Recaptured- A Tribute to Journey
 
Saturday, August 22
Diver Down Chicago: A Tribute to Van Halen
 
Saturday, August 29
Xpedition: A Tribute to Journey, Foreigner, Kansas & Styx
 
Saturday, September 5
SuckerPunch
Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC

NOW HIRING ALL POSITIONS

  • Kitchen Line
  • Leads
  • Servers
  • MC/DJ

Email Us

Apply Now