2020 Cottonwood Cove Events

October 2020

Saturday, October 3
Nebraska Showdown

Saturday, October 10
Audio Mind

Saturday, October 17
Simplicated

Saturday, October 24
Nebraska at Ohio State

Saturday, October 31
Nebraska vs. Wisconsin

We will be closed for the season at 6:00 PM, October 31st.
We will reopen on Saturday, April 3rd, 2021.

Saturday, July 11
Free Fallin’: A Tribute to Tom Petty
 
Saturday, July 18
Rok Brigade: A Tribute to Def Leppard
 
Saturday, July 25
Xpedition: A Tribute to Kansas, Foreigner & Styx
 
Saturday, August 1
Rumble on the River
Hotel Desperado: A Tribute to the Eagles
 
Saturday, August 8
Strutter: A Tribute to Kiss
 
Saturday, August 15
Recaptured- A Tribute to Journey
 
Saturday, August 22
Diver Down Chicago: A Tribute to Van Halen
 
Saturday, August 29
Xpedition: A Tribute to Journey, Foreigner, Kansas & Styx
 
Saturday, September 5
SuckerPunch
Shoot to Thrill: A Tribute to AC/DC

NOW HIRING ALL POSITIONS

  • Kitchen Line
  • Leads
  • Servers
  • MC/DJ

Email Us

Apply Now